Het Out Of Use-team

 
           
Mark Adriaenssens
CEO
mark@outofuse.com 
            Kevin Hannesse
Manager Recycling
kevin@outofuse.com 
               
           
Mireille Donders
Office Manager
mireille@outofuse.com 
            Marco Schoonis
Manager Reuse
marco@outofuse.com 
               
            Nico Vergaelen
Eric Johnson 
Business Developer
eric@outofuse.com 
            Nico Vergaelen
Project Manager
nico@outofuse.com 
               
           
Ignace Corvers
Operator Recycling
ignace@outofuse.com 
            Justyna Jagiela
Operator Reuse
justyna@outofuse.com 
               
           
Driss Errami
Manager Reuse Brussels
reuse@outofuse.com 
            Silvy Ulenaers
MarCom
silvy@outofuse.com

 

Emisisie reporting