Het Out Of Use-team

 
           
Mark Adriaenssens
CEO
mark@outofuse.com 
            Kevin Hannesse
Manager Recycling
kevin@outofuse.com 
               
           
Driss Errami
Manager Reuse Brussels
reuse@outofuse.com 
            Marco Schoonis
Manager Reuse
marco@outofuse.com
               
           
Eric Johnson 
Business Developer
eric@outofuse.com 
           

Jente Van Coillie
Business Developer
jente@outofuse.com 

 

 

             
             


            Justyna Jagiela
Operator Reuse
justyna@outofuse.com 
               
             
              Silvy Ulenaers
MarCom
silvy@outofuse.com

 

Emisisie reporting